Join us for Worship

Redeemer Lutheran Church – Email Summary

Ministry Contact Email
Administrative Pastor pastoradmin@embracedbyhim.org
Board of Christian Education education@embracedbyhim.org 
Board of Elders elders@embracedbyhim.org 
Board of Evangelism and Outreach outreach@embracedbyhim.org 
Board of Fellowship fellowship@embracedbyhim.org 
Board of Finance daniel250@hotmail.com
Board of Property Management property@embracedbyhim.org 
Board of Stewardship stewardship@embracedbyhim.org 
Board of Technology Integration technology@embracedbyhim.org 
Choir Director music@embracedbyhim.org 
Christ Care Groups smallgroups@embracedbyhim.org 
Church Secretary info@embracedbyhim.org 
Director Christian Education dce@embracedbyhim.org 
Director Preschool preschool@embracedbyhim.org 
Financial Secretary secretaryfinance@embracedbyhim.org 
Kings Youth Group

Legacy Giving

Kings@embracedbyhim.org 

legacygiving@embracedbyhim.org

Newsletter newsletter@embracedbyhim.org 
Organist organist@embracedbyhim.org 
Prayer Chain prayerchain@embracedbyhim.org 
President president@embracedbyhim.org 
Romans Youth Group Romans@embracedbyhim.org 
Senior Pastor pastor@embracedbyhim.org 
Treasurer treasurer@embracedbyhim.org 
Trustee RLCTrustee@embracedbyhim.org 
Vice President vicepresident@embracedbyhim.org 
Video Team videoteam@embracedbyhim.org 
Worship Team worshipteam@embracedbyhim.org